Skip to content Skip to navigation

Honors Events

Spring 2017

Spring 2017
May 19, 2017
Friday, May 19, 2017
Spring 2017
May 12, 2017
Friday, May 12, 2017
Spring 2017
April 14, 2017
Friday, April 14, 2017

Winter 2017

Winter 2017
March 1
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
Winter 2017
February 3, 2017
Friday, February 3, 2017

Spring 2016

Spring 2016
Friday, May 13, 2016
Friday morning (9:30 to 1 pm) in Paul Brest Hall, followed by a lunch for students Symposium Event Page
Spring 2016
Friday, May 6, 2016
Spring 2016
Friday, April 8, 2016

Winter 2016

Winter 2016
Friday, February 5, 2016
Deadline to submit “Intention to Undertake Honors Research” for Juniors planning to graduate in ’15-16 (or early applying Sophomores)

Spring 2015

Spring 2015
Friday, June 5, 2015
Final Draft of Thesis Due to Student Services for Graduation Clearance. Submit signed hard copy to Student Services, Rm 21-D and email electronic copy to kpreston@stanford.edu

Pages